The best way to reduce weight is to do regular exercise fo you agree or disagree.

Good health is basic human need. People want to maintain their body for healthy life. However, the greatest way to diminish weight is to do daily exercise. I disagree with the proffered statement, reasons for which are mentioned in the below paragraphs. To begin with, in modern era, people live in sedentary lifestyle therefore they are suffering of some ailment like obesity. Because of the utilization of advanced technology augmenting day by day. For instance, due to the corona pandemic children study on online classes as well as people prefer to work from home as a consequence, they are getting health issues. However, there are manifold activities to alleviate weight rather than exercise. For example, people should decline the eating of junk food. Because people getting excess calories from fast food meals. In contrast, it is a low level of nutrition food. This is one of cause to weight gain. And it is detrimental for people. If people less eating those thing they control their weight. Furthermore, in my opinion, people should do the yoga, meditation and sports because this activity also loose their weight. To illustrate, the collection of data recommended that, if people to do daily yoga they attain good result in their obesity like less acident of heart attack and many more. Moreover, the sports activity effect their body such as swimming, cricket any outdoor game. last but not least, people need to walking and cycling everyday. In conclusion, it is true that people need to do the regular exercise but it is not only one better way for decrease their weight. Because they have more other beneficial way to reduce their weight. In addition, they can change their habits for their body issues.