Science tell us about both activities which are good for health and others which are bad. Millon of people all over the world know this and still do unhealthy activities. Why do you think this is and what can be done to change it?

The developed science have its positove and negative sides. Some people think it is good for human well-being, however, some people use science to do negative activities. This essay will discuss this statement and give some useful solutions. First of all, the reason why people continue to do unhealthy things is that they have too much stress such as the problem of working condition, family relationship and friendship. This means people may take illegal drugs which invented by scientists who tend to have bad purposes. In addition, young people often suffer from this case as they may face different setbacks during their growth and friends between youth may try to attract them to take the drugs. Those are the reasons for some people keep doing unhealthy behaviours. Secondly, negative activities can earn lots of money is another reason for some people doing these activities such as selling drugs. There many people addict on using drugs for release pressure, party excitement and medical treatment. Some people think organise a market to sell drugs can earn money easily and there are obvious some people need them. Therefore, for financial aspect, people rather risk themself for survival than not stop doing the bad activities. Finally, I think governments should manage those situation to decrease unhealthy activities which is a threat for people’s health. For example, professional license need to be hold for someone who selling drugs and teach them the right method of using it such as the maximum amount of using. Furthermore, giving warning and apply penalty for those of who selling drugs without license and someone who overtaking it, or even sending them to jail if they addict on drugs seriously and provide a quitting drug lesson. In conclusion, although there are positive things on science, it still have some drawbacks, such as illegal activities. In my view, government should produce some useful policy to avoid it continues happen.