Rich countries should help poor countries? Agree or disagree?

Many people believe that rich countries should help poor countries. However, some of them disagree with this point. This essay will discuss whether I agree or disagree with this argument, and explain some reasons why I chose this. I strongly agree that rich countries should help poor countries. There are a number of reasons why. To start off with, they can build a superior relationship together. This is essential because when poor countries get richer in the future, they can work together and support each other. In addition, if poor countries get richer and with more power, when rich countries face some problems in the future, they can help them. Also, they can share both production and country’s specialization if they alliance together and become successful. Moreover, they can create new markets by cooperating with each other, it can highly widen market share and promote each other’s economy. Poor countries rely on agriculture and extracting raw materials. If rich countries help them more in the tertiary and secondary sectors, so that they can improve the quality of people living there better. It can help in having more income so it increases the employment rate. In conclusion, these are the benefits of rich countries should help poor countries as I still stick to this main idea. There are more benefits of just helping others, as no one will know what will happen in the future, so by helping others, they can help the countries that helped them before when they are facing barriers.