The number of animals and plants are decreasing at a dangerous rate around the world. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to improve this situation?

Nowadays, human face a serious issue that the number of creatures and vegetations are diminishing to an endangered situation all over the world. This essay explores the reasons for this phenomenon and actions that our society can take to mitigate this issue. There are several reasons why a lot of animals and plans are endangered throughout the world. The obvious reason is that losing creatures’ habitat. This is because humans deforest in order to development of cities and create paper products, which deprives animals living environment. In addition, climate change is also negatively affected on plants. The warming of the globe progresses gradually. It is happening due to an increase in the amount of carbon dioxide emissions from private vehicles and factories. Thus, many plants cannot survive in harsh environments, decreasing the number of them. In order to tackle this problem, various measures can be taken. Firstly, the government should ban deforestation to keep a living area of animals since most of them that live on land inhabit the forest. In addition to that, the government should also restrict the amount of carbon dioxide emissions to all citizens and facilities. As a result of these two methods, creatures’ habitats are protected and slow down global warming which leads to stopping the situation that the number of animals and plants is declining at a harmful rate in the world. In conclusion, the trend of dropping the number of animals and plants in the world comes from various reasons, but the government can take steps to solve this issue.