should we take class online or offline do you agree or not?

Online classes give a great impact on student life online classes keep lots of benefits also give the student experience in their education. To begin with, during this pandemic all colleges and schools had to close because the gathering is not allowed classroom convert to online classes with the help of Technology students do not gather and student doesn't need together with other peers and ID because the student comes different places to college and school by public transport they don't need to come school and college for their lectures they can attend easily at their home online classes are easy convenient for a student in this situation maintaining distance with other people is very important to safe from virus. Moreover these online classes are given the opportunity to students to plan study for their whole day instead of another way around anytime and anywhere student can study and work at their convenient it gives learner plenty of time to learn more and more things on there leisure time it is a very flexible and comfortable student can easily interact with their teachers who are not much comfortable to ask the question in front of other peers they can talk with their teachers without any hesitate however teachers can pay attention their students individually students also really enjoy that online classes and it really works for student attendance also students appreciate the software and online material using in online education online classes is a very useful right now student it doesn't need to stop their studies. In conclusion, it is true that online classes work very good in student education but we can't select this option for whole life online classes give the student more and more time for their personal hobbies so that they can pursue their hobbies.