Science, technology and business is something of the present that is why in this essay we will analyze how art was forgotten over time and now these new developments replace it.

Science, technology and business is something of the present that is why in this essay we will analyze how art was forgotten over time and now these new developments replace it. Art is a benefit for the human being since it helps to develop the psychomotor system and your imagination. Now you are wondering why art is not important like science if it is good for us? One of the biggest causes and the most important is because since we were little they made us see art as an unimportant subject, for example in your painting class at school you only play and it is once a week and chemistry is 4 times a week and you have to take it seriously. On the contrary, in the past it was well taught and it was even one of the most important subjects. Another cause is that scientists seem to be more intelligent than artists, that's why most people focus more on these careers, but nothing could be more wrong because everyone has the character to do different things and this does not mean that one is smarter than the other since it requires different qualities. And in the past artists were regarded as geniuses. The last cause is because most people already have it labeled boring, but what one person may find boring to another may find it fascinating. Now it is time to see how we can attract more people's attention to art. One way to attract attention is to promote art through social networks. Another way is to adapt art to this time by making films, paintings, songs with a theme that is happening in society. To conclude, we can say that art is as important as science for humans and it should not be underrated or forgotten.