lack of attention to art that has always been essential in the culture, and how people now give greater importance to technology, science, and business.

In this essay, I will give my point of view on the causes involved in today's lack of attention to art that has always been essential in the culture, and how people now give greater importance to technology, science, and business. I will also give some ideas on how we can capture the greater interest of today's society towards the arts. Throughout history, different cultures have always had art as a small representation of what their essence consists of, taking art as a way to capture history in a more graphic and realistic way. This way of expression has always had a lot of weight in society, but now society has confused art as something for decoration and not as a representation of the movements that happen in the world now. For this reason, people have lost interest in this and it has taken science, technology, and business as something of greater importance, thus realizing that we do not know that art can also represent all these social areas that people take as important. That is why we can promote on social networks how art also represents technology, science and business. An example of this is when with the advent of technology in which the world changed drastically and art managed to represent this change in his works where we can see it in what we call digital art. We can see that the art is not only a decoration but in common is a way to represent the changes and the culture that happen around us. That is why society needs to see that the art also represents what we now choose as important things in other words technology, science, and business.