Arts versus science nowadays

Art is a way of expressing what you feel at each moment in different ways, expressing what something suggests to you or simply enjoying what you are doing and that makes sense to you obviously, also the facts of art is that it is a set of human activities Creative, communicative, and subjective in nature, what they try to do is move, produce beauty and help awaken your feelings, emotions or reflections. The truth is that craftsmanship is to help your thoughts be clearer and it helps you a lot to express yourself well through drawing and also knowing the history that happened behind art is important to know and take it into account also everyone says that technology is more important, science ect, and then if it is important but really art you can explore them in different ways like augmented reality and virtual reality and it helps to clear your mind for a while but that you know the talent you have and the imagination that you also have at this time and everything The world prefers technology and as they are based a lot on technology they make your brain no longer think so much because everything is done by your cell phone, on the other hand, art helps you explore your imagination and reveal new skills that you thought you did not have but If you have them you will discover it and it will open your mind in this case the cell phone makes you close your mind since it has everything and then you no longer need to think so much and apart in art you also know about the history of how they discovered this wonderful idea of ​​being able to escape from reality and have time with yourself both are good because technology helps to know some things that we did not know and art to explore your imagination.