people are damaging the environment. What can the government and we do to adress these problems

Nowadays, environmental degradation becomes a hot potato and it sets alarm bells ringing about people’s living way. Therefore, the authorities and all residents have to come up with a solution to get rid of this issue. To begin with, the politics should launch campaigns to raise public awareness about saving energy and environmental problems now. Clearly, people need to be given the knowledge abundance to understand to painful effects when depleting natural resources first before getting the ball rolling. For instance, in some areas, dwellers sort the daily garbage and dispose of industrial waste due to they find it good, which will keep safe the environment and construct long-term results. Besides, investing more money into developing alternative resources of energy to cut down our dependence on fossil fuels should be noticed also. In many developed countries, using wind and solar energy systems are being applied and approached, this method of administration not only reduces the emission of the greenhouse but equals the biodiversity and deal with catastrophes about diseases pandemic also. On the other hand, particularly should people have particular actions in conserving the environment. Take using eco-friendly products as an example, wooden canvas bag is higher appreciated than nilon canvas, not to mention, we can recycle the bottles are used to skate over eroding and littering. These actions are like a drop in the ocean but they definitely worthy their weight in gold. In conclusion, both us and the government need to have the responsibility of protecting the environment because protecting them is protecting our life too.