Science argue that the use of modern gadgets such as cell phones and tablets by young people has potential to boost creativity.

In 21st century, people have been converted to new technology and items for their future supportive. For example cell phones, tablets and different kind of watches which is can do everything by means of it. Most of young people who admire for that kind of stuff in these days. Futhermore from through their creativeness grow high instead of struggling make something, think by themselves. I occasionally agree with this statement, in light of fact that Technology can do various part which is important to modern world whenever we steps in the future. Meanwhile this society always get something like whether they need to do it. So easily without get any trouble Nowadays, it is become habit according to them. In my view, in this word, young crowd are more creative than previous community. Recently, majority of them get some help through by cell phones, for their job what they are going to do. For an example, we need to make kind of birthday card for our friend, but still do not have any idea for it, how to make it by ourselves. Then we can use our Phone or Tablet to get to number of ideas from YouTube video through by it. After watching videos lots of young ages, adults, even kids also make a card understand from it. Potentially, not only grown up family, most of people who are using cell Phones, for their intention and they have known, how much valuable and supportive stuff that they can mend lots of item by their attempt through. In conclusion, people have good creative idea and they can improve their ability from using phones or tablet without wasting time and get different idea through it. It will be helpful for their future career.