Government pay huge money on art rather than education why is this

It is often argued that, Due to limits of national budgets many today's are debating the proper level of funding arts and study, where some asserts that arts have important historic value. So I completely disagree with notion because both play crucial role in the growth of a country. On the one hand, high authority should have to pay a huge sum of money for education system as there are plenty of benefits of it. The children are the future of any nation and to make the brigher the foundation should be the strongest kids get the best education facility, then they able to gather more knowledge and qualified. As a consequently, in their future time they can use knowledge and their new creativities to protect the country and upgrade to economic level. On the other side, in spite of the education the art has played key role in everyone life so required fund should provided by authorities to art's preservation. Art is related with our culture of a region and also show our hide talents in the front of public. To epitome, a museum which is located in amritsar visited by plethora of habitants and that museum based on sikh religion's history. Secondly art is the best to raise voice against justice in the society without using words. Art is obligatory as education so regime should have focus on both equally. In nutshell, art is vital to provide an identity to a country by culture and also education for masses.