Study with work increases pressure on student. problem and solution

Work with the study is nowadays common. There are varied reasons for working while studying, for example, the hype of becoming rich and famous at a young age, pay fees for college/institute, etc. This can lead to time constraints and more pressure that can affect both the study and career. Youths in comparison to the previous time have become more career-oriented. Balancing one's life is equally important. The increasing trend of becoming an expert in social media has put a lot of pressure on the youngsters, for example, many online education sites teach coding at a very young age of seven or ten when the human brain is not capable of digesting. Such a competitive world makes the new generation feel left behind and they start working. The actual time should be spent on clearing the basics of concepts rather than jumping straight to work. Under such circumstances, parents should not put social pressure on children, and try to relax them by focusing on their education. The education sites which create unnecessary hype of having skills at a young age should also be banned. With the increasing trend in education, institutes are becoming very expensive. Financial constraints can lead the young to work and pay their fees. Scholarship programs by the government should be encouraged or universities should allow twenty hours work permit to those students. This can reduce the burden and can lead to a happy and healthy life. Thus work while studying should be done as a necessity and not for any social media trend as education plays a vital role and need more focus before work.