Healthy eating is enough for having healthy body

It is important to consider whether consuming rich quality sustiance is adequate to have ilness-free body or not. While I accept that it is ample, I agree that there are other ways to keep body healthy. There are several practical reasons why some people argue that it is better to have a healthy food on a regular basis to be able to keep fit. This is because, the more individuals eat healthy food, the more likely they are to improve health conditions rather than commuting to place to work out at the gym. Furthermore, people say that it is waste of time. This is the reason why they regard healthy food as an only tool which can protect body from health-related problems. For examle, Witness History podcast conducted a survey on this regard and reported that In UK 75% of the inhabitants said that they were healthy thanks to the rich quality food. It is a healthy food which helps people not to face health disorder Having said this, I would still side with those who think that there are other practical ways to be in a good health. To begin with, the more dwellers do lesiure activities which aid to keep one healthy, the less they will encounter problems based on health. That is to say, the overwhelming majority of people, now, do not take up and do daily morning exercises which provide energy for body, As a consequence of this, more and more people are leading sedentary lifesytle that put them at risk, obesity could be prime example. Moreover, even if they have a good quality of nourishment, unless they do some activities, they, of course, will be faced with issues associatied with health. What helps the people get into shape is also lesiure activitiy, not only do they enhance health condition of their health, but it is also way in which they can be in a positive mood which is absolutely vital for both studying and working. In conclusion Although some people think that healthy eating is only way that they can be healthy, it seems to me that there are great deal of approaches with regard to this, such as daily exercises. On no account should people think that only good nourishment can protect body from any ilnesses.