Science and technology have improved the standards of living in all over the world. Some people claim that the role of the arts has become insignificant. with this opinion?

Friendship is the most significant factor that each and everyone should have in this world. Friendship is the relation of love and care to people, whom you don’t have any blood relationship. It is argued that good to have friends who often have the equal view. However, others believe that friends who usually argue is better. People have different opinion about this because of their personal experience. This essay will elaborate both sides before arriving at a conclusion. One of the advantage is having friends with similar views always understand each other better. People have the same kind of thinking, they will support each other in difficult situations as they know how the other is feeling at that time. For instance, if someone facing some difficult situation or facing bad chapter in their life, friends will always help that person to handle that problem by providing moral support or any other assistance they need at that time. These friendships are very strong. On the other hand, it’s better to have friends who share opposite opinions. They look at the problems in different way. For example, if the people are going to make a wrong decision, friends with different view will highlight them about their decision make damage for them and prevent it. Hence, having different opinion among friends also valuable. But it’s not valid always. In conclusion, I believe that a person should have both kind of friends in their life. Because in some situations we are not always accurate and as well as we are not accurate. For that, having both kind of friends we can move forward with successful lifetime.