Many students have to study subjects which they do not like. Some people think this is a complete waste of time. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People have different views about the methods and planned ways of enthusiastic and useful learning to pupils; moreover, some experts have persuasive arguments about compulsory learning issues. It is true that no optional studies in some matters do not have benefits but in my opinion it may be surprizing to know that people can become more effective and successful in their future life. On the one hand, many commentators are of the view that education process have to be enjoyable; in addition, undesirable subjects take time that is better to spend for an enjoyable and pleasant activity during the learning. Also as a result of decreasing motivation, the rate of gaining and developing knowledge out of class to add more information will fall. Also government allocate huge amounts of budgets for learning and skills councill to spend to plan for further education, it results in decrease in motivation. Besides, reducing joy and happiness among learners would be as a destroying power for education system that affects the amount of learning efficiency, decreasing curious mind indirectly, which leads to decrease the statistic innovation and new inventions and job satisfaction in future. On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that mandatory teaching has some benefits. Firstly facing with unwilling information and understanding would be an excellent power for brain to try to solve them; also, most times it can find easy and better practical solution. Secondly, it seems relatively involuntary education plan helps understand and deal with a difficult fact or problem that might open new aspects of talents and it will discover natural abilities that they have been hidden to them. Finally a difficult and challenging learning process makes diligent and tough personalities for build a strong worker for pyramids of vast job opportunity on the society in adult life. In conclusion, however there are some who oppose this approach and regard it as a mandatory system, i believe obligation in learning process seems have more perks than weakness, so it seems necessary for avoid breeding and rising comfortably crave generation in future.