Schools should teach their students

Recent days, through out the developing of the world in different part of the scope. It is argue that schools officials must apply the financial concepts in schools curriculums to enhance students future, while some believers view that is not worthy and may lead to confusion. In this essay I mgiong to shed the light on both viewpoints and I will support association examples relate to real life. On one hand, some arguments are obvious that the schools have never obliged to teach students any thing out of the curriculum. The critical reason behined that is the schools roles just focus on the knowledge and skills cognitive that are help students at first age of their learning process. They need to identify the scientific concepts which help them to get honourable future. Also the schools usually are concerate to grow the science knowledge for their students, so they provide the lab science inorder to rise the process of learning. moreover the childrens are usually at first age they need to learn step by step so the additional informations may causing them confusion. For example the last study is clears that schools which focus on the specific objectives and maintain it to chieve progress in the education system. On the other hand, some believers have witnessed the opposit. They are debated that teach students to relectuant the financial issues are more required in the modern area. The main reason for believing that is the adding alot of things in schools curriculum may lead to confusion. Also the application of financial concept may help to make students more awareness if they face any financial proplem. They can treat with surrounding invironment without exposes to any exploitation. Also it is consider a crucial step to enhance students in different part of skills. Moreover if they know more about financial skills can open the door to make students depend on their self when they deal with eternal world. A good illustration here, the most of studies around the world prove that the supportion of financial issues to school plans help students to keep their budget and become more susseful in that field. To conclude, although the different views which agree and disagree the request of financial issues in schools, Personally, I dovcate the crucial of two views, because schools can grow various skills in curriculums by chieve the balance in the communities.