Do you think your life do not need the pet or animal?

Animals are an integral part in the Earth and I suppose that there are a large NUMBER of people who prefer to take care a pet. Some people like dogs while others ARE FOND of rabbit, some even like reptiles. But as far as I am concerned, I always love kitties. I got my buddy from my maternal sister after cat mother's pregnancy a few months ago. So I don't know what specie she belongs to, but she is exceptionally an eye-catching and a docile cat that I have ever seen. My companion has a graceful neck and an attractive movement. She does not have the thick furs but it completely takes me some hours a day to clean her hair. The cat is a domesticated creature so it requires a lot of care and my pet is very reliant on me. However, it is not a problem to train her, I told her not to waste any milk and food items and she obeyed. Every time I touch its tail, she expresses a sweet face that heals my mood. Based on such issues, I strongly believe that my companion is a specific breed and it boosts my energy for the new days in my life.