Schools should teach second launguage starting in kindergarten

First of all in the current world, it is very necessary for children to start experiencing foreign language instructions as early as kindergarten that is a perfect place to teach children a foreign language because in that place children learn by playing. Second, Learning at a younger age is much easier Because of this, they can easily become bilingual and enjoy it for the rest of their lives. Third, Learning second language has some impacts, recently research shows that knowing second and new language is very important and it helps problem-solving, critical-thinking, and listening skills, in addition to improving memory and etc. it  expands children's opportunities they can experience new things They have the chance to connect with the world. They will also have a better career future with great job offers. To sum up, we can agree therefore that there is more importance in starting foreign language instructions at an early stage for the better of the children's future.