The pictures demonstrate the transformation of the small town of lslip following a five-year

The pictures demonstrate the transformation of the small town of lslip following a five-year renovation project that began in 2005. Overall, the town took on a new look after more infrastructure was built. In 2005, the main road ran from east to west. On both sides of the road are restaurants. Above the main road is the countryside. The lower side of the road includes houses, parks and schools. The houses are located in the middle, the east is the park and the west is the school. Both the park and the school are connected to the main road by small roads. The most obvious change in 2010 was the construction of a double track surrounding the small town. In addition, the main road has been transformed into a pedestrian-only route. Above the road, the shops have been replaced by shopping centers and built a bus station, a parking lot right next to it. Near the new house parking lot, there is a secondary road leading to the main road. Downstairs, the pedestrian-only street still holds the shops, but the house has been moved to the West side and another new house built on the East side. Next to the new house is a miniature park.