Advantages and disadvantages taking vaccine

These days, there is on ongoing debate about people taking vaccine or not. While it is possible to claim that taking different vaccine for our healthy. Some people belive that it has good benefits while others think it gives us bad results. In this essay I will explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument. But personally, I am in favor of the latter idea. Who is right? First of all, I think that taking vaccine is useful for our youth generation. After taking vaccine you need not to care about all types of illness. Secondly, our body will be stronger than other bodies. In addition, Vaccine is be taken all types of ages. However there exist a point of view on this issue. To began with, You may be face to face a fake drug. You know, it is very dangerous for our healthy. Sometimes we can not find the difference them. Besides Other country medicine try to sell their drugs for other country for income. But most people take them by chance and it gives bad results. Despite my respect for this opinion, I can not share it, because there are a lot of causes. To sum up, I would like to say that about the problem of taking different vaccine is still to be discussed. Also, my view is that disadvantages outweigh the advantages. But, I am concerned the point is to solved the coming days