Computer national Mones are Very popular for all and Parenty think this has little educational and will be harmul from childrees

In Contemporary era, for certain people games only refers to computer game. Physical activity on games are Verge to get only in memories Enthusiasm of online games became eminent for all age group. Parents are concern about Educational Value from games. I concede above assertion to major extent reasons will expound in subsequent paragraphs To commence with, Computer games are developed to major extent which all give enraptured felling to all ages. Although, it has drastic effect on minds of children. Firstly, Feeling of guardians is correct their pupils are more engaged with games more concern with studies. Moreover, deterious effects on Eyes. Secondly not only it harm studies but also make sendantary lifestyle due to which no proper growth. Furthermore, change the attitude towards world For example - research from Cambridge University desktop playing game make people agressive and also make introvert: games like Puby, Free Fire, Subway surfer On the other hand, there are number of irrefutable argument in favor this Action, adventure strategy, sports and puzzle game in pc rather than playing terrible game. Person can also play contests like puzzle or mind game sudoku or other which enhance proper functioning of mind and advantge in education also Besides this game like Strategy and adventure develop thought process Person can capable of taking quick actionfor example - An article in "time of india" tell that person who play strategy games like chess with computer has stupendions throught process. To reapitulate, although digital based gaming has some pros but has more drawbacks and excruciating in futime and effect Schooling