Which teacher has had the greatest influence on your life? Why? Give examples and reasons to support and develop your opinion.

Nobody can deny that we humans see no less than one teacher throughout our life whether we met the teacher at school or not. Besides, most of us have at least one really great teacher and one really bad one at least for us. Personally, I have a teacher at high school who has influenced me a lot and who is brilliant at teaching the students at all costs to perform well in the exams. In this essay, I will explore how she has influenced me and many others as well. First of all, the teacher helped me to change my point of view, which has a tremendous effect on my life. For example, I used to get straight C’s throughout middle school, when I was young. Besides, my mother scolded me for getting low grades on the report cards of middle school. Furthermore, I always thought that I had a great lack of intelligence and it was an innate weakness. Luckily, the teacher saved my life by helping me to achieve A Grade, something I used to believe as the impossible, at high school. Since that time, I have been able to overcome any barriers in life by acknowledging that everything is possible. In this way, the teacher has influenced my life by changing my point of view. Another way the teacher has influenced my life is that mutual respect plays an essential role in our everyday lives. In other words, to get respected, teachers need to respect the students as well. For instance, our lovely teacher at high school created a warm, protective and professional environment to make sure that the students felt secure, which, in turn, made us pay our respects to her. In contrast, the geography teacher at middle school thought she was the best and didn’t really care about us. Hence, we disrespected her and boycotted her personal shop. By comparing two personal experiences with teachers, I strongly believe that mutual respect is one of the things my lovely teacher has influenced in my life. To conclude, it’s a great honor and pleasure for me to have a wonderful and lovely teacher, who has had the greatest influence on my life.