Schools in some countries require their students to wear a uniform. What are the positives and negatives of this rule?

As we know, there is a rule at most of schools that students have to wear a uniform. this essay will highlight some of the positives and negatives that result from such an approach. To begin with positives, when all students dress a uniform they are equal and concentrate the lessons rapidly also parents do not need to purchase various thing at the beginning of each year. For example, all of them look like each others, they feel like possessing the same right conversely, their attention are not distract by other students` clothes in the lesson. Because they can not compare their looks and clothes with others and they might wear the same uniform every year. As a result wearing uniform influances to students` subconscious and pyschology. On the other hand, it is too chalenging for some students who do not have condition to buy a uniform. Because of the costs uniforms are pretty high, that is why everybody can not possess it, for this reasons they can get an education at that schools where uniform is essential rule. Other negative about uniform is that it restricts the liberty of children. Every person have to decide their own decission but in this case they could not to choose what they want to wear. Finally they feel themselves like a prisoner because school does not make possible them. İn conclusion, we have told about the negative and positive sides of school uniform and saw that in spite of the benefits there are negative sides on the contrary it is undeniable fact uniforms are crucial for students.