In some countries, boys and girls are educated in different schools rather than in the same school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Problem of the lack of discipline is becoming more and more complex in schools every year. Despite the fact that the problem needs to be solved, nobody take dramatic measures. Both, teachers and parents, assure each other that this is out of their responsibilities. I will try to determine which side has more arguments. Let’s begin by looking at the point of view of the parents. To begin with they can't stay at school with their children therefore they can't affect on their behaviour there. In other words, pupils feel more free than they are used to be at home. That's the main reason of rather uncommon attitude towards classmates. If teacher doesn’t take measures to correct the discipline, they run into the risk of making children less controlled and too spoiled. Second argument in favour of parents, lack of discipline usually is a result of bad influence from others. School is the place where child make first attempts to broaden the circle of their friends therefore main group of pupil's contacts consist of their classmates. People can't affect on the attitude of other children expect their own. That's why, It's teacher's duty to keep up friendly atmosphere in the classroom and make sure that person hasn't being bullied or harmed by others. Turning to the other side of the argument, the more children you have the more impossible is to control them. In other words, if teacher pay special attention to one of the pupils, other have lack of it, causing a number of problems. It will have a decisive impact on their future, if it haven't done it yet, in their childhood. One more argument against, teachers in the eyes of children are less authoritative than their parents. Tutor gets pupil who has almost already formed as a person. Despite their best efforts, sometimes it's impossible to make child more rounded as a person if they have lack of a good example from their parents at home. Taking everything into account, there may be a lot of arguments over who is right and who is not, but until both sides pay their attention to the raising of a child, they will never be brought up as a full member of society. In my opinion, parents are more responsible for this because person’s behavior is a result of their upbringing. However, how it was above-mentioned teachers also should take care of it.