schools are too much focusing on traditional subjects which not enough to fulfill the demand of new world.

Undoubtedly, schools play a crucial role in learner’s life to improve the student’s essential skills. Some people assert, nowadays schools are excessive focusing on conventional subjects which do not enough to pupils for practical demand of the sophisticated world’s innovative work. According to my view, schools should more concentrate on modern subjects in which include computer and science practical experiments but also not overlook the customary subjects. To commence with, there are few merits of traditional subjects in the schools. First and foremost is traditional subject provides the more information about manners skills and social practice which is necessary apart of pupils. Also, students can maintain their discipline in their town or cities and school but also they can learn the mistakes which were done by human beings in the past decades. For instance, if schools little bit focuses on the customary subjects, pupils would be able to secure their future without any social errors. Moreover, schools should introduce the conventional subject because these subjects only provide oral values instead of written tests. Apart from this, tutors will be able to give the lecture to students in the class. On the flip side, nowadays employers are being hired by the organization based on practical experience of new technologies. Besides, schools should more focus on computer subjects and provide knowledge regarding innovative technology which will be beneficial for students to search for their job. As a result, students will increase the rate of GDP growth of the nation but also earn better income as well as respect in their future. To Sum up, Schools should allocate the subjects to students which will be beneficial for pupils to search for a job but also not ignore the conventional subjects because the student can get manners and become a good citizen with these subjects.