Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Agree or disagree?

Having a high remuneration is advantageous to most employees rather than following passion at work. In my opinion, I strongly agree that job with high pay is important than job satisfaction. Firstly, high compensation can afford healthy lifestyle and having a financial security. Having a money to support basic needs of families is essential to most people, and it will be beneficial if we have plentiful money to spare in order for us to have a comfortable life and we can afford the things that are necessities and desired. For instance, a family of 6 members, the head of the family cannot sustain to feed 6 mouths with a low pay. Furthermore, the cost of education expense is high also. To break even, one should have high remuneration in order to support a healthy lifestyle and a secure life in the future. Secondly, it gives us motivation to perform well and go beyond the job description. If an employee is well compensated, the performance will be impressive. It has that driven to do his job well thus, at the end of the day, one can received compensation for a job well done. For example, an employee will be motivated to come to work because in one’s mind this salary can do wonders for his family, In essence, it is much better if the salary is high enough to buy one’s needs. To sum it up. I believe that high remuneration is beneficial to most people because they promote healthy lifestyle, financial security for the future, and motivation to do one’s job well.