Schools are no longer needed because children can find so much information on the internet and study at home. with this essay?

There is an opinion that as peers have easy access to internet. They can easily seek information through internet and can study at home, so their is no need of schools. However, l completely disagree with this statement as education Institute cannot replace with anything else. Internet, undoubtedly, in this contemporary era is easily access by today's generation. They can find information regarding any topic or issue with any difficulty. But, the internet cannot replace schools as there is a face to face interaction of students with teachers which appeal them more convenient during study. Moreover, bonding between tutors and child is considered an important factor in education as it makes concepts easy to understand. These both factors are missing in studying through internet. Apart from education, schools enhance certain skills of peers, namely, social and emotional skills. Children learn to become social as schools provide them many opportunities to make friends like group discussion, playing in field with others, sharing things and many other. Furthermore, behavior conduct is also taught to them, how to behave with elders, in addition to, youngers ones, in addition to, skills like cooperative, honest, loyal, hard working, kind and others which is important for student development. These things which is considered important in life cannot be teach by any others. Schools also provide opportunities to explore new things. To conclude, although easily seek of information on internet and other sources can help child to study at home, place of schools, in the factor of education, cannot be replaced.