Importance of raising kids by their fathers

Many people still think that racing the children is a duty that only women can do. They also opine that instead of working, women should take care of their offsprings and do house works. But I strongly agree that child care should be done by men as well. It's been a trend for years that raising the child is believed to be a job, particularly for women. But nowadays, many spouses have jobs in higher positions, so managing both the personal as well as professional life is not that easy without the help of partner. As both the parents have the equal right on raising the kid, the partner should also spend time on nourishing and educating children. By doing so teaches children the value of equality. In this Era children have classes through online, so teaching them is the difficult ask for parents. Working women won't be able to find time to teach their kids, as they have to do both household and officeworks. So both female and male must maintain a balance between working and personal life and They should be able to help each other. There are lessons that we won't be able to study from school, like discipline, good behavior and manners—it must be taught by parents themselves. That is why both mother and father play an important role in molding their children. To sum up, the adults who brought up and taught by parents will always grow up into a good citizen. So it is important that father's should invest time on raising children rather than leaving every responsibility to mothers. This would result in reducing the gender discrimination among male and female.