There has been a rising number of students dropping out of their high school education. Explain the problems from this situation, and suggest some possible solutions.

It is obvious that leaving out of school has been under serious consideration recently. Actually, dropping out of school has created the following composition is to clarify the most important problems as well as to propose several potentially effective measures to deal with these problems. In the first place, it is true that the situation presented has caused a lot of worrying problems as follows. First, relating to the individual, many students are not good at the specific academical subjects which leads to lose motivation in studying. For example, according to a survey at Dalat University, nearly a third of leavers admitted that they give up because they cannot keep up with courses. So as to deal with this problem, the administration should start a club for students to provide opportunities for students to share learning knowledge with each other and receive helpful advice from seniors. Obviously, learning in a friendly environment helps students can learn effectively. In addition, another serious problem from this situation raising unemployment rates. As an evidence, most of employers require their applicants to finish high school. An effective solution for this issue is encouraging career orientation for students, especially in high school, so that the students conceive the importance of learning, as well as foster their awareness of labor market.