describe a person that you liked

Of all the people I have acquaintance know, my teacher of Japanese is the one that I admire the most. She is quite tall and immensely slim with light brown hair. She is very pretty, and she has a really nice smile. My teacher is immensely an energetic and kind person. Her class is always filled with laughter and interesting games related to the lesson, she is always smiling and enthusiastic in every lecturer. There are several reasons why I really admire her. First, she is a highly professional person. Since she has spent a long time study with Japanese people, so her Japanese skills as well as her teaching skills are superb good. The first time we had the opportunity to study with her, we were no longer afraid. Moreover, we liked Japanese a lot more. She has numerous new teaching methods, and we can see a real huge improvement after a while learning. Second, she also frequently follows, cares and motivates each of her students. Thanks to her help, my Japanese competence can be improved considerably. For all these reasons, I fell proud that I have had a great chance to become her student. She is a wonderful teacher, and I hope that I will have chance to study with her more.