Some work harder than others. Why is this? Is it positive?

In order to reach different destinations in their lives, people work hard and smart. Some tend to work harder than others to overcome financial barriers and achieve stability in life and some to gather experience and knowledge. There are a plethora of beneficial elements to this which will be illustrated below. To begin with, one evident reason for hard work is to create wealth and achieve financial stability in life. In other words, in the prevailing competitive environment, the academic qualification alone itself will not aid a person to reach his goals hence working hard towards the specified objectives is indispensable. This means that some take additional pressure and responsibilities than others so that they can have a better competitive advantage and higher probability of securing themselves. For instance, it can be seen that many people employee in 02 different jobs or work more than specified working hours to reach their destination. As a result, they are compensated better and reach faster to their hierarchy of needs in a short period than others who do not take much effort in doing so. This has numerous beneficial factors and one of the benefits is that the people who work harder than others have more opportunities in securing themselves in various perspectives of life. As indicated above, if proper financial targets are achieved, then it makes their life easier and plan the future in a safer environment not only for them but also for their future generation. As per Maslow's Hierarchy, there are various needs in life such as basic, safety, esteem, and self-actualization needs. By having sufficient wealth, the possibility of achieving all the above needs is not complicated. To conclude, people work hard to fulfill their monetary needs and the positive side to this perception is that it assists in securing their life for them as well as for their future generation. If everybody works harder, it will not only contribute to their personnel wealth but also the national domestic product as well.