Discussion on improving environment

Environment is the place where we live. The surrounding of an every individual is called an environment. I strongly disagree with the statement provided for many reasons. Every living being has the responsibility to take care of our Mother earth and feel accountable for the resources we get. The government is formed by the people, it is not only the government's responsibilty. Awareness of improving environemnt and keeping it safe should come within every individual. By the support of larde companies and governments absolutely we can make a great difference in improving but, that wont be necessary if every individual treats environment as top priority and if they could conduct awareness programs, innovation programs every month within the communities this could bring so much change. In conclusion, individual mind set and attitude towards environment will definitely plays a major role in improving. So, it's not the government change and improvent ideas should be come from people as they will have the idea of what kind of improvemnts needed to be done according to their needs.