Schools and universities students learn lessons for better from their teachers than from other sources, such as internet and television.

Learning is vital for every human being, nowadays, it has been said that learning from advanced sources are far better than the supervised education. Looking deeply into this argument, I believed that getting knowledge and training under the supervision is more beneficial than other sources in terms of authenticity of information and learning time. Firstly, supervised training are an interactive sessions in which students can participate. It jas been observed in most of the research that there are many questions raised during studies. for example, in science courses, for instance, physics, students need to observe and experience the physics laws during the essencial concern. Furthermore, teaching is otself, a profession and teachers are trained to teach and train others. moreover, they have the skills to extract the authentic and reliable information from the steam of data that needs to present to their students. Finally, the most important aspect of the supervised learning is the feedback which means that students are able to get feedback on their learning and mistakes. On the other hand, the advancement in technology has increased the ease in accessing the most of precious information, available round the world. Students can get the information treasure by some clicks on the internet. It also made the students confront able in learning on their own schedule. In conclusion, the Mom's of learning are changing day by day. Availability of information to everyone is the magical of science. but previously, I believe that, since students have to learn and study in a limited time, therefore, they need the confused and accurate information within the specified time. Hence, this can only be possible by means of teachers as they are more experienced and can provide the accurate and precise information.