School uniforms are the symbol of the schools. The school outfits develop the disciplinary of students. Personally, those schools requiring students to wear uniforms are better than the others.

School uniforms are the symbol of the schools. The school outfits develop the disciplinary of students. Personally, those schools requiring students to wear uniforms are better than the others. To begin with, school uniform is the standard cloth that all the students who attend that school must wear. For instance, Vietnamese students in high school have their traditional costume as uniforms, which is “ao dai”. Or in Europe, pupils studying at private schools often wear a vest with skirts for girls and trousers for boys. In addition, uniforms present the traits of each school, which promote their values and impress both parents and students. Furthermore, wearing in dress code creates formality, which improves the school atmosphere. Uniforms present the traits of each school, which promote their School uniforms simultaneously maintain uniformity and aesthetics in school life. On the other hand, students required to wear uniforms have high self-discipline than others. For example, a study illustrates that 70% of principals believe that forcing students to wear school outfits reduces disciplinary issues in the academy. Undoubtedly, they will have better performance and are slightly distracted in studying. li Last but not least, school uniforms cost less than casual clothes. Therefore, purchasing uniforms for a school year is financially eligible for many households conditions. Besides, there will be devoid of discrimination and academic domestic when all students wear the same outfits. It creates a positive relationship among classmates. In conclusion, school uniforms affect students not only in study but also in their personality.