school teachers used to be the source of information. However, some people argue that teachers are not as important as before as the increasing variety of information resources.

Although, many people believe that academic teachers used to be the feed of data. However, other individuals opine that teachers are not as necessary as earlier because of modern technology used by pupils nowadays. I firmly believe that teachers are more important than other sources. Is good convincing, I think in a reverse manner I disagree with the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my point is teachers can stimulate interest. It is undeniable that interest stimulated people to learn more than others. Moreover, teachers can keep focused on the study. If students learn by themselves through the internet or computer then they may be bored and stop studying. Teachers make easy and simpler ways to provide information through their knowledge. In addition, teachers are role models for scholars. However, they are scholars in action. They not only provide academic subjects But also many social skills. The other reason to prove my point is there are many practical subjects, which students can learn best from the teacher. For example, the experiment of physics and chemistry, are best learned by the teachers guiding you at every step. What is more, the teacher gives assignment and regularly check them. This helps the teachers to recognize the weak point of students and guide them accordingly. All this can not be done by the computer and internet. However, I would not look at another side too. To begin with, it is also true that the internet is the ocean of knowledge. You can get information about any topic on earth from the internet. But, there is no authenticity of this data. They required a lot of expertise. the computer also provides so many programs but students still need the guidance of the teachers at all stages of learning. Moreover, teachers can make dull subjects seem interesting. So definitely scholar learns more from teachers. To conclude, I would reiterate my opinion that no doubt TV and the internet are very educative these days but students definitely learn more from the teachers.