some people say that all levels of education, from primary schools to university, too much time is spent on learning fact and not enough on pratical skil.

Its often thought that more time is been utilised engaging in theoretical learning which leads to limited pratical opportunities for students in elementary to colleague educational level of study. In my view, I disagree with the opinon because I believe standard of learning is been operated in a balanced ratio. Firstly, most Schools practice a balanced system right from the elementary to the colleage level of education. Recently schools take time to engage students in pratical along side theoretical aspect as to balance thier level of understanding. For example I once taught primary school student and we engaged them in both style of study and I noticed they enjoy the pratical more because its give a real life illustration which involves thier contribution and activities. At the same time, Student in universities and secondary level have a fixed timeable where it helps to achieve a blended learning pattern, They get to do some pratical and and even go on excursion inorder to improve their intellectual knowledge because it is perceived that pratical gives more room for remembering a task more than just mere theoretical frame work. Hence Schools prioritise both and give equal time schedule. In conclusion, It is more factual in the real sense of pratice that most educational bodies in all level of education practice a blended and equal time usage for both theory and pratical pattern of teaching.