School should be just provide education

Host of us are too-well aware that some people want their school time to be more enjoyable while others claim that school should be provide just education programs. I agree with the first idea. There should be out door activities so undergraduates will get rejuvenated. In order to achieve this priority there should be great facilities. Human being are meant to be in the nature and spending time out door will helps to remedy their problems by allowing them to move freely to improve their posture and well-being by doing this students won't have stress and mentall problems. Moreover, it should be mention that taking the pupil to museum and art exhibit as a part of curriculum is great. They will get to know the history of their country as well as it's culture and they will have a sense of appreciation for their country so they will understand the books very easily and it's more enjoying for them. Consequently, school should provide out door activities to help the students utilize their potential.