School policies should be based as much on what employers want as well as what students and teachers want.

It is true that many students approach School or University in order to get chance to have platform that lead them to their prospective jobs. Similarly, employers too looks for specific talents from relevant colleges where they hopes for better requirement matching of students with current available jobs. In both cases, school need to provide balance environment and culture to grow students personally as well as professionally. Students are not only looking for technical or theotrical advancement in their study but also hoping for preparedness for industrial challanges. In such dilemma, it is better to have dual intent policies implemntation by schools. Generally, students and teachers, at school level, expect to have good academics only in terms of grades and no more than descent understanding in their major field of study. Anything more than just providing a quality education to students is sufficient for both teachers and students. On contrary to that, employers are not satisfied merely with good academics. At corporate level, other skills - communication skills, presentation skills - do not have less priority than that of technical skills. For an example, schools may have rigid syllabus over the past few years that just focus on mathematics and general science. When compared to real life technology, is a bit different and of basic level. Students by studying general science at school do not get broader ideas and failed to develop their skills relevant to prospective fields. And such talents come at corporate level, they faces very different and advance technology in the market and may not get fitted into the market due to lack of relevant skills. Only educational policies become inadequate when preparing talent for future rife with technological advancement. Mostly any corporate organization works in any primary field and also looks for talent which is relevant to their field. In such cases, students are not sure at school level about their long term visions. In such specific kind of requirements by employers, employers specific policy implementation may go wrong at initial level of education where common subjects of all fields are being taught. But while persuing major courses at University, such policy surely ameliorate chance of better employment opportunities. It can be concluded from the arguments provided that, in case of general skills and requirements policies for students and teachers do not contradict those of employers. But when it comes to specific skills required by industry, school can not afford to prevent policy of other fields and strict to specific one. Perception towards policy of student is no more different than that of teacher and may also inclined to similar thought-process.