school plays a important role in development of children.

school plays a important role in development of children. A section of society reckons that learns ought study the science of food and how to make it in school. However, others argue that school time should be used in learning significant subject. This essay will intend to analyze both the views along with my perspective. On the one hand, a number of masses believe that they have to study science of food and how to prepare it. First and foremost reason is if pupil know how to make food and have some knowledge about food then they can easily success in their life. Consequently, in upcoming life if there was shortage of jobs even though, scholar know how to prepare food then they can earn money in their life and fulfil there basic necessity. furthermore, it is easy for observer to gain extra knowledge about food from their teachers rather than parents. On the other hand, school time should be used in learning crucial subjects. They believe that it will help them in their future if they learn important subjects. In other words, in future there was shortage of jobs which will difficult for children to get their desired jobs. Moreover, various significant subjects will help to easily fulfil their needs as compare to have some job related to food. Whereas, if in school students will not taught about main subjects than it make problems for children in future. As a result, pupil will easily gain knowledge from their school teachers as comparative to care -takers. In conclusion, although human think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. While, others argues that school time ought used for gaining some knowledge about important subject. In opinion, it is beneficial for students to learn important subjects in school though, they can easily get job after their study.