Describe a tall building in your town that you like or dislike. where this building is what it look like what it is used for explain why you like or dislike it

I'm going to describe a high-rise building which appeared right in the centre of our city last year. It's called world centre-3 in Ahmedabad. It's the tallest skyscraper in the country. I remember that when I first saw the construction site, i thought it would be nothing more than a concrete cookie-cutter monster, which would just block out the sun. Thank God, my fears didn't materialise, and it appeared to be a very beautiful modern building with original design. It has about 40 storeys. And it's made of tinted glass, shiny steel and concrete like almost all modern building nowadays. This building serves several purposes. On the bottom floor there's a shopping centre, parking space and something else. I don't remember what. It also accommodates same cafes, numerous shops and offices. There are residential units on top floors. Some of them are luxurious and really expensive. There's also a restaurant with a panoramic view of the city. it's a wonderful place for romantic dates. I like high-rise building because I perceive it as a symbol of progress in the city. Apart from that, it has become is a notable landmark, which attracts tourists.