Many teacher think that it is better for students shoud study in group other thinks alone study is more effective.

It is true, some teachers believe that pupils should be divided into teams for better understanding. But on other side some thinks that students should study alone it is better for them. So, in upcoming segments I will discuss both ways along with my opinion. To commence with, merits of group study to pupils. First and foremost benefit of this study is more chances of exchange of new ideas. with the help of this technique children are able to share their views with each others about particular topic or subject. It May be helpful improving the creativity of their mind. Secondly, grouping method also develop good relations between students. It also give them freedom to expand their friend circle. For example, nowadays in schools young children have only one or two friends because they do not interact with other classmates. Thus, this will help them communicate to with others. At last, group discussion also decrease the stress of studies from students mind. Because in this method school work is allocated into group members and further it divide headache of work into partners. However, alone study method have also own advantages. It provides facility of independent. In this way young adults are not dependent on their friends for work. They can easily do their homework or classwork without any aid and pressure. Moreover, self study gives them opportunity to learn more as compared to other studies. Possibility of good results is increase and no delay in performance. According to my opinion, grouping method is more effective because it teach students about team spirit and how to coordinate with other s. So, it May be encouraged sportsmanship in children. Thus, it is more effective way to teach something to school kids. In conclusion, although both policies have own probs but, I still stand with former view. I believe it teach too much to growing generation in contrast individual study mode.