School is still a really important place for education and training for good citizens

I disagree that school and education are really necessary; when you study at school, you will be more responsive to knowledge, and you will be able to clearly define the job path you require. must understand what the work entails, what knowledge and abilities are required, and where such information and skills should be acquired. Methods to better grasp knowledge will be taught in school. kkk Universities frequently allow students to participate in internships at businesses to increase their knowledge, not just dry knowledge but also useful experience for example, university students in 3rd year. will be able to do internships at FPT's enterprise facilities such as fpt software and regularly have student exchange trips to help students interact with foreign environments. Some universities are now very interested in Such activities for students to improve soft skills and is a good environment for students to practice and experience School is still a really important place for education and training for good citizens