School is one of the most important places that everyone experiences as a student or teacher within his or her life.

Being a student is enjoyable for everyone because it reminds us of many good and bad memories. The school is the first site, where we learn how to read, write and do the math. Participating gradually and completely in classes can broaden pupils’ knowledge in all aspects of the sciences and prepare them for an ideal job opportunity in the future. In this regard, there is an argument about how students should memorize the materials in the classes. Some people believe that pupils should understand ideas and concepts, while other is in favour of learning ideas and concepts. I, on the other hand, tend to support the first groups’ attitude by describing some reasons: A deeper understanding of the ideas and concepts presented in class has some advantages. To begin with, this strategy contributes to pupils keeping the information in their minds for a long time. For example, I am someone who has used this method from primary school to now. I have tried to listen to the teacher and understand materials deeply. I have been honoured at the university because of this methodology that I have used to memorize ideas and concepts in order to conceptualize new topics for writing high-quality papers. Furthermore, appreciating ideas and concepts in class than learning them would help students to avoid from problems that most of the pupils have faced in the exam night such as feeling stress. My brother, for instance, is used to learning materials rather than understanding them. He had a math exam last week. I had gone to my bed that I understood my brother going back and forth in his bedroom. I was excited to know about that, and curiously I knocked on the door firmly. He opened it and I arrived and asked him regarding his actions. He then responded that I have studied the book several times, but after a while, I couldn’t remember it. I understood that because he was learnt concepts superficially, he felt stress. Thus, I firmly believe that appreciating materials and concepts deeply can be appropriate for pupils than learning them.