What are the advantages and disadvantages of going to a foreign country?

Over the last two or three decades, the way that immigration is done has changed dramatically due to the major advancement in facilities. As a result, a growing number of people are now opting to go an overseas country. However, is this evolution positive, or are there more cons than pros? In this essay will explore the benefits and drawbacks of going to a foreign country and try to draw some conclusions. I will start by looking at the advantages. One of the major plus point of going abroad is the fact that you will get various amounts of opportunities. Million of people worldwide are moving overseas countries in the hope of will get good lifestyle and more scope. As well as, they will receive good pay and extra benefits. Obviously, It is not necessary if you will gain this opportunity in your native country. Secondly, going out of the country provides you the freedom to manage professional and personal life by your own. For example, cooking, cleaning home, washing clothes, and many more. This management will develop confidence and independence. Another major disadvantage of going foreign country is that people will have less contact with their family, friend, and cousins. This can make them feel cut off, despite the fact that they have extra freedom. Furthermore, people have to face a language barrier during staying in external countries, such as the USA, Canada, Europe, and more. Which can lead lack of socialization with a native speaker in the workplace on in the college. To conclude, there are both positives and negatives aspects of going to a foreign country. In spite of the fact that it offers you many opportunities and freedom to explore and manage. Nevertheless, many people have to face difficulties because of cultural differences and homesickness. Personally, I believe wherever you live must find work which automatically gives you happiness.