school bullying is an ongoing crisis, victims which can be largely affected. what are the causes and possible solutions?

As it is enunciated by a proportion, bullying is currently a prevailing pathetic circumstance in most institutions in which more perpetrators who have greater physical and social power than their victims do, act aggressively toward people who are subjugated to low standards by verbal or non- verbal means. Evidently, albeit there is a dichotomy of views on this concern, I am of the opinion that, this is almost a controversial dilemma, which is dramatically expanded overtime thus exemplifying hostile intents, imbalances of power as well as the repetition of undesirable actions and psychological distortions. However, eloquently some viable remedies are also existed to prevent possible victimization with the support of infallible theoretical perspectives and empirical investigations. Therefore, I provide and interesting characterization and exemplify the essential elements to justify my claim. Usually, it is not surprise that, in some cases students specifically who are underprivileged as well as living subservience to elitism and associated with physical impediments such as stuttering, hearing impairments and even more, socially criticized sexual orientations including, Lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender characteristics and colorism, racial and ethnic inequalities are thought to be provocative and are perceived to be vulnerable or are atypical or considered outsiders are at higher risk of being oppressed by bullies. The exorbitant repercussions of this unassimilable manipulation are explainable in a broad spectrum of ways thereby leading individuals to be trampled by low self- esteem, poor academic performance, prejudices, marginalization, isolation, discrimination, extreme phobic conditions and other psychosomatic symptoms including social anxiety, depression, mood disorders, insomnia, hypersomnia and the like. On the contrary, it is irrefutable that there is a high chance of bullies also being victimized by long- term biopsychosocial defects and anti-social personality disorders, which are linked to an increased and potentially fatal risk of committing criminal and abusive acts. Therefore, some viable solutions can be implemented within educational platforms and ministerial authorities in order to attenuate the calamitous outcomes of this provocative condition thus ensuring the very core of humanity and personal liberty through constructive preventions and reactions. Especially, government embodies and institutional advocates as well as servants should apparently be conscious about gateway behaviors and proclaim anti- bullying policies and disciplinary sanctions to eliminate unlawful harassments, exploitations, enslavements and any other conduct prohibited by the act hence creating an inclusive environment with equal opportunities and special educational provisions. Moreover, as educators are the concentric influence on virtually every aspect of student journey, their compassionate, empathetic and resilient commitment to reinforce students’ behaviors via social- emotional learning progresses regardless of individuals’ social strata, financial stability and access to technical advancements is indeed required. On top of that, individuals’ actions should not be governed by negative token economies and punishments in schools thereby eradicating hierarchy and caste related violence among peer groups, because its adverse executions could be destructive with its constraints and limitations to escalate stereotypical racial and ethnic criticisms and as it does, it strips away any scope for trustworthy, confidence, self- efficacy and growth of intellectual properties. In addition, children’s irrational confusions about the real self and the ideal self can be redirected into better cognitive adaptations through authoritative parental practices, empowering their sense of autonomy and other basic human rights. Therefore, under certain circumstances it is plausible to evaluate that these solutions are liable to praise when concerning its impact on building affirmative and assertive social encircles. In addition, these sensible approaches could be considered as practical, viable remedies only when convergent effort of all sectors are ensured. To sum up as long as the argumentative effects of bullying are yet confirmed as a debilitating weapon of mutating physical, social and emotional well- being, it is important to be precautious, covering all spheres of healthy social ladder.