More and more people are moving from the rural area to big cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in a big city?

Life’ demand is more and more increase due to the development of the world. Therefore, this leads to the emigration of a great deal of people from rural to city with the hope to find a job help them catch up with this current industrial world. Nevertheless, living in a big city does not just only has benefit. This essay will clarify the advantages and disadvantages of living in a metropolis. First of all, people have more opportunities to seek a job by moving to a city. This not only decrease the unemployment rate but also gain average income per capital of a country. Furthermore, in city, residents can easy find basic infrastructure such as supermarket for food, hospital for health, park for entertainment and so on. In contrast, there are a lot of drawback if a person lives in city. First, with the busy life in this place, people will have more problem about psychology for example stress. Evil rate in city is higher than in rural so that threat to the life of people. In conclusion, living in the city all have both benefit and drawback. From my perspective, I prefer to live in city because the structure as well as life quality can immediately respond for my demand