cricket a well known sport

cricket is a well known sport now a days. everyone likes playing cricket. cricket is a sport brought up by england in early 80s and became popular all over the world in early 90s. england is one of the most ancient team playing cricket. Structure your answers in logical paragraphs? One main idea per paragraph? Include an introduction and conclusion? Support main points with an explanation and then an example? Use cohesive linking words accurately and appropriately? Vary your linking phrases using synonyms Lexical Resources: ? ? Try to vary your vocabulary using accurate synonyms? Use less common question specific words that accurately convey meaning? Check your work for spelling and word formation mistakes Grammatical Range: ? ? Use a variety of complex and simple sentences? Check your writing for errors Task Achievement: ? ? Answer all parts of the question? Present relevant ideas? Fully explain these ideas? Support ideas with relevant, specific examples Labels Descriptions? Currently is not available Band score ≥ 7 Band score ≤ 6