Saving from being drown: Surviving the financial and life crisis in Covid age

The tragedies that happened last year created so many worries in my life, such as money security, source of income, and a decent dwelling. These are the predicaments that I encountered I must act on to ease my problems and every day is another chance to find a solution, even though it is difficult but it is something that must be done. From the feeling of drowning from the difficulties in my life now slowly, I am getting back on track by having a freelance job at an Australian company named “Home by belle” as a draftsperson. It is a breath of fresh air I am now employed. In this way, I am paying back the money that I lost. However, since job security is not a guarantee coming from everyone’s experiencing this pandemic. It was a lesson that I must save money for the rainy days, as I always have. Unfortunately, from being scammed. I must regain all this money and start from scratch. Having a decent dwelling is a basic need of every human under circumstances we are not. There are a lot of things that I must do to achieve either migrating to another country or transferring to another apartment. Moving to another apartment during the pandemic is not ideal due to the fact that we do not have money to down for another house. I need to stay in this house due to internet connections, etc. I need more than a year to regain my money unless I got another part-time job to hasten it a little. For my migration requirements, I just need to pass my IELETS by May and I must work hard to study in order for us to move to greener Pasteur in another country. On the other hand, someone from my former colleague asked me to get together. I was shocked because I thought no one would ask me out of the blue. I dislike the guy, an acquittance is alright for me, but I do not see him more than that. I do not know if I want to date anyone right now. My target for this year is to regain my lost money and nothing more. I got into this mess due to finding that stupid love that may or may not come. I have learned my lessons, and it is not for me. I give up and I will not work on it anymore. I must work on securing money and landing a part-time job. I will make myself busy so I do not need it anymore. If anyone would like to date me for some reason, they must work hard to get my attention. After all this hardship that I experienced last year; I am slowly getting back on track by being a freelancer. After 18 months, I may regain all the money that was lost from me and do plans on migrating to another country. Slowly, I would get to redeem all those hard-earned money to fund the school expenses, accommodations, and airfare costs. I must focus on that money and hope for the best, nothing more.