some people argue that there are not basic differences between way men and women approach academic study. Others insist that there are big difference in areas such as organization, and attitude and ambition.

In the contemporary world, men and women mostly have same situation in their society. They can take jobs and university’s course based on their favorites and abilities. But some people believe that that is not true completely. Thus, in this essay will be discussed the both views. In the developed counties, there are no fundamental different between men and women in the society’s situations. They try to disappear these kinds of difference at their society by making some rules. People compelled their governments to that number of employees who dedicate to jobs should be equal based on their ability and not gender. The companies and Banks have to consider their employee’s abilities without pay attention to their sex. These attitudes have been started from school and university. In their university men and women can study every branch of Scientifics regards their talents and favorites. For example, there are a lot of professional women’s managers, doctors, masters and pilots that sometimes they are better than men. On the other hand, women on the developing or not developing counties cannot approach academic study or job even they are qualified in that. Some traditional or religious beliefs in these countries do not allow to women that they participate in all society’s roles or university course. In conclusion, I think majority of men should show their feelings against of these types of rules and attitudes. Because we can near to the better world and fair when all men and women have equal and adequate opportunities in the proper competition.