the salary which is paid for poor workers and wealthy workers should not be declined

Life is a competitive journey where everyone always tries their best to get as much money as they can. This leads to the imbalance between the best and the worst paid jobs, and some individuals assume that the gap is far too enormous. This essay will give two main reasons why it should not be declined and reach a conclusion in the end. The first reason is that it is unfair when the blue-collar and white-collar workers have the same salary. because people who work in the office spend money and time learning in order to have the knowledge, which is very essential for every kind of job. On the other hand, workers in the factory just do some simple and repetitive tasks and they don’t need to think deeply or create anything new ideas to improve the speed of the work. This can not bring any benefits for society as well as the economy. Another reason could be having a high salary might give people the pleasure to do everything they desire. The high income not only covers the living costs but also pays for exclusive hobbies such as playing golf, climbing the mountain. Poor workers are unlikely to be able to afford these things. This could badly influence the well-being, both in physical and mental health. In conclusion, I believe that the salary which is paid for poor workers and wealthy workers should not be declined. Salary is another way to show the contribution for each work and is also a great tool to afford everything.